Upcoming dates

Sat 10 June 2017 – TOOTING FOLK FEST, By The Horns Brewery

Sat 22 July 2016
– Hadleigh Folk Picnic

Tooting Tram & Social Saturday 11 Feb 2017

Full band gig at the tram shed 8pm 

Tootopia! 

We’ll be playing at The Little Bar in Tooting on Sunday 25th September with some other great acts including Adam Beattie, Gabriel Moreno, Conrad Vingoe, Tommy Mcardle and Niall Kelly from 6pm. And it’s free admission!

Upcoming gigs

Thursday 16th June 2016 – Stables, Whitechapel, London

Saturday 18th June 2016 – TOOTING FOLK FEST, By The Horns Brewery, Tooting, London

  
Thursday 21st July 2016 – Lounge Bar in Old Town, Eastbourne

Sunday 11th September 2016 – Bermondsey Folk Festival 

Upcoming Shows

Monday 14th March 2016 – Brixton Windmill 8pm 

With Sopranistas, Yetzer Hara Box and Dan Raza 

http://windmillbrixton.co.uk/listings/events/14-mar-16-yetzer-hara-box-the-windmill/


Upcoming Shows

Saturday 31st October 2015 – Bermondsey Blue Market 2pm
http://www.bluemarket.co.uk

Friday 6th November 2015 – Lancaster Folk Club at The Three Mariners
https://www.facebook.com/lancasterfolkclub

Friday 20th November 2015 – West Street Loft, Shoreham-on-Sea
https://www.facebook.com/events/1481470878833704/

Thursday 18th November 2015 – Ron’s Speakeasy at The Duke, Deptford

https://www.facebook.com/RonsSpeakeasy/

  

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 27th June 2015 – St Albans Folk Festival 

http://www.stalbansfolkmusic.org.uk

Sunday 28th June 2015 – Leigh-on-Sea Folk Festival
http://leighfolkfestival.com

Sunday 5th July 2015 – Crystal Palace Road Street Party
http://thegooseisout.com

Saturday 8th August 2015 – Tooting Folk & Blues Festival
https://www.facebook.com/events/1587877694797947/