Tootopia! 

We’ll be playing at The Little Bar in Tooting on Sunday 25th with some other great acts including Adam Beattie, Gabriel Moreno, Conrad Vingoe, Tommy Mcardle and Niall Kelly from 6pm. And it’s free admission!

Upcoming gigs

Thursday 16th June 2016 – Stables, Whitechapel, London

Saturday 18th June 2016 – TOOTING FOLK FEST, By The Horns Brewery, Tooting, London

  
Thursday 21st July 2016 – Lounge Bar in Old Town, Eastbourne

Sunday 11th September 2016 – Bermondsey Folk Festival 

Upcoming Shows

Monday 14th March 2016 – Brixton Windmill 8pm 

With Sopranistas, Yetzer Hara Box and Dan Raza 

http://windmillbrixton.co.uk/listings/events/14-mar-16-yetzer-hara-box-the-windmill/


Upcoming Shows

Saturday 31st October 2015 – Bermondsey Blue Market 2pm
http://www.bluemarket.co.uk

Friday 6th November 2015 – Lancaster Folk Club at The Three Mariners
https://www.facebook.com/lancasterfolkclub

Friday 20th November 2015 – West Street Loft, Shoreham-on-Sea
https://www.facebook.com/events/1481470878833704/

Thursday 18th November 2015 – Ron’s Speakeasy at The Duke, Deptford

https://www.facebook.com/RonsSpeakeasy/

  

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 27th June 2015 – St Albans Folk Festival 

http://www.stalbansfolkmusic.org.uk

Sunday 28th June 2015 – Leigh-on-Sea Folk Festival
http://leighfolkfestival.com

Sunday 5th July 2015 – Crystal Palace Road Street Party
http://thegooseisout.com

Saturday 8th August 2015 – Tooting Folk & Blues Festival
https://www.facebook.com/events/1587877694797947/

NEW ALBUM OUT NOW!

Escape From Clinch Mountain available on CD or download at https://thebarabaraband.bandcamp.com

2015/02/img_0646.jpg

2015 Live Dates

So far for 2015 we will be at the following places:

Wednesday 4th February 2015 – Easycome
The White Horse, 20-22 Peckham Rye, London SE15 4JR

Friday 20th February 2015 – Lost Horizons Folk Club
The Birkbeck Tavern, London, E11 4HL, 8pm
http://www.losthorizonsfolkclub.btck.co.uk

Saturday 21st February 2015 – live on the Hello Goodbye Show
Resonance FM
http://hellogoodbyeshow.com

Sunday 15th March 2015 – Folk Sundays at The Old Hat
14 Alexandra Street, Southend-on-Sea, SS1 1BU

Friday 3rd April 2015 – Tiller Flat Folk Club
Aboard the Golden Hinde, London Bridge – 1, Pickfords Wharf, Clink Street, London SE1 9DG

Saturday 9th May 2015 – Holmfirth Folk Festival
http://www.holmfirthfestivaloffolk.co.uk

Saturday 27th June 2015 – St Albans Folk Festival 
http://www.stalbansfolkmusic.org.uk

Sunday 28th June 2015 – Leigh-on-Sea Folk Festival
http://leighfolkfestival.com